Fashion Challenge: Days 5-8

Day 5: My Favorite Legware

I got these ponte pants from Dress Barn online, on sale for $13. They’re comfortable and go with everything, but the textured Victorian wallpaper pattern (hope you can see it well enough in the close-up) is my favorite thing about them. Also, my kid took the full body photo, which is why the weird angle (and the weird face?).

Day 6: My Comfiest Outfit

This is what I wear to work around the house (this weekend we finally took our Christmas lights down) or lounge around on weekends. The shirt is Rainbeau Curves and the pants are Duluth Trading drawstring armachillos. I’m pretty sure the shoes are old Skechers.

IMG_3588

Day 7: My Cutest Outfit

I rarely go all out with the fuss and frills, but when I do I look like a jolly witch. My only regret is that those shoes are navy blue, not black.

halloween cuteness

Day 8: Most Expensive Clothing

Pretty much all my clothes hover around the same price range, so I’m not really sure on this one. I think it’s this dress, but probably not by much. I wore this out for my anniversary once but I can’t for the life of me find a picture so let’s just pretend I looked like this model. Only fatter. And with black hair (I’m so goth my hair is naturally black). And no arm tattoos. But otherwise, exactly like this model.

Leave a Reply

