OOTD: Spider Sweater

My new favorite “spooky schoolmarm” look. Still working out the best spots for full body photos. This clearly isn’t one of the best spots (I’m totally pushing a branch out of my way there), but if you look closely the sun is lighting up the hot pink fringe at the back of my hair. I usually can’t get it to show up, so yay for that.

Hell Bunny sweater over basic Target tank, ponte pants from Dress Barn (hate that name but they sell nice stuff). Shoes, old, American Eagle. Bat necklace, Chloes Vintage Jewelry on Etsy.

Leave a Reply

