Coffee to the Rescue

My horrible chest cold kept me up last night but I still had to get the kids off to school and do

skull hoodie 2
skull hoodie Tripp NYC

a bunch of shopping for my kid’s birthday (and a totally separate Sunday thing I’m in charge of). Not to mention the homework, tumbling class, and getting dinner prepared. Praise be to strong coffee and decongestants for helping me get through the day.

No rest for the wicked, eh? I might be dead on my feat but my kid will be screaming with delight tomorrow. I hope your health is better than mine and your weekend is as good as my kid’s.

 

 

 

One thought on “Coffee to the Rescue

Leave a Reply

